Shop
Customer Reviews
LANE'S FLOWERS & ETC.
Local Bonham, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online & the wonderful service.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lane’s ALWAYS makes the most beautiful, fantastic bouquet!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my sister were beautiful! And delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother-in-law was very pleased with the roses. They arrived on time and I will definitely order from Lane's again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always great service!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Sent my son a candy bouquet! He loved it!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

He has done a great job over the past few years for several of our family members' funerals, always above and beyond standard expectations!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lane's Flowers has always provided excellent service!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order online and quick service to my grandmother.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect transaction! Lovely flowers delivered on time. Definitely recommend Lane's Flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely one of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever received.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with this service. I hAve used other online flower shops and not been satisfied. This was the best value out there for flowers.
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and delivered very quickly! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the great service. My wife received the arrangement within a couple of hours and she loved it.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very well satisfied. Flowers were beautiful and delivered at the perfect time. Ordering online is the best convenience.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a great experience with Lane's Flowers. The process to order was convenient and the delivery was quick.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was easy and same day delivery was fast.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

it's very easy to order on their website.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the first time I've used Lane's. For years I've always used the other florist in town. I was more than satisfied with the service from Lane's. You will be my go to florist!!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My experience was great. My mother really enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! You went out of your way to make sure my beautiful flower arrangement was delivered on time even though the roads were covered with snow and ice. That's exactly why I always turn to you...you're the best and I appreciate your superior service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very nice and was surprised how good it looked for short notice.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very satisfied with the flowers We ordered and we will use lanes flowers again!
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality arrangement and excellent service
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality arrangement and excellent service
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality arrangement and excellent service
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality arrangement and excellent service
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use website and the delivery was right on time..........
Date: Aug 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The anniversary flower arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom just loved her flowers and basket!!! As always Bob you're the best!!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

You made my mom so happy with your amazing creation! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the service and the product. Great bunch of people to do business with.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY NICE...AND I LOVE THE COFFEE MUG VASE!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did not deliver the arrangement on the day I specified.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful Arrangement
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I believe this was one of the most beautiful arrangements that I have ever had. Ten daya old and still very pretty, only having to pull the Dutch Iris.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My children in Colorado sent these to me for my birthday and they are fabulous; fresh flowers of every kind in a beautiful heavy vase. After three days, they are as lovely as the day they arrived. Thank you for providing an arrangement in this small town which would be expected in a big city.
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you very much for you prompt service. My Great Uncle past away and the funrel followed within a couple of days. I am overseas in the Middle East fighting the war on terror and was unable to attend when I email you for flowers. Everybody at the service said they were beautiful. Thanks again, Ben
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bonham, TX
See Delivery Areas


LANE'S FLOWERS & ETC.
1609 B N. Center St.
Bonham, TX. 75418
Local: (903) 583-4040

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase